Company and user settings

How to modify company and user settings?

 

You can find your user settings and company settings in Billit by selecting your company name in the top left corner of the blue menu bar and then clicking on the menu item 'Profile'.

Billit change user and company settings

On the next page you can adjust the user settings for the logged in user. In the box below you can adjust the details of your company. Don't forget to click 'Save' at the bottom after you have made your changes.

Billit change user and company settings